© SarahJane Ford 2018
 

I Give You My Heart

“A terminal diagnosis. A life-saving sacrifice. A love letter written on the walls of her heart.”

“Alice Richards looked forward to watching the seeds of love she and her husband planted bloom and grow well into their old age. But her plans for the future shrivel up and die when she learns she has an inoperable brain tumour.

Determined that she won’t die in vain, she decides to become an organ donor. With a few precious months left, Alice begins documenting her fairytale romance—from their first meeting to the children they dreamed of having. She’ll pass on every detail to her heart’s next owner… along with careful instructions to send her husband reminders of her undying love. Before her time runs out, Alice must find the perfect candidate to guide her husband through unimaginable grief and hold the memory of their love in her heart.

I Give You My Heart is an emotional romantic fiction novel with an uplifting message. If you like strong-willed women, undying love stories, and honest portrayals of coping with a terminal illness, then you’ll love SarahJane Ford’s heart-warming epic.

An unmissable love story full of warmth, beauty and with a huge, beating heart. Perfect for fans of Cecilia Ahern’s ‘P.S. I Love You’ and Jojo Moyes’ ‘Me Before You’.”

SarahJane’s debut romantic fiction novel was published on 1st September 2018. It is available in hardback, paperback and ebook formats from:

  • Amazon – paperback and ebook.

  • Waterstones, Barnes and Noble, The Book Depository and other online retailers.

Buy I Give You My Heart to experience a courageous story of undying love today!

Book Blog Reviews

"A heart-breaking yet mind blowing read…phenomenal storytelling…I genuinely don’t think that anything could have prepared me for what lay beneath the cover of SarahJane Ford’s novel. Nothing at all…it was heartbreakingly beautiful, eyes pouring, limbs trembling, heart shattering emotional.
Beautiful beyond belief, ‘I Give You My Heart’ is…..perfect.” – The Writing Garnet Blog

"One of the most beautiful books I have ever read...I wanted to devour this in one go- it was hard to let go (and go to bed). I have my own special award of 5** which about 10% of the book I read achieve (I read around 220 a year). This one deserves its own award- I would give it 10* if I could. I don’t think I have ever been so touched by a book quite so much. Yes I cried at the end but boy did I smile a lot too. Alice was such a positive character that you couldn’t help but love her. I think this could be my book of the year 2018. A treasure of a read I shall remember for a very long time."

- Nicki's Book blog

“I Give You My Heart is THE most emotional book I have EVER read; it's an absolutely stunning debut and one not to miss." – The Book Magnet

“The characters are truly amazing and the writing is eloquent and emotional in all of the right places…I GIVE YOU MY HEART by Sarah Jane Ford is a novel that deserves to read by the masses and is one that will linger in my mind for a long time to come."” – Books Of All Kinds

“This romance story with a difference is a real must-read.” – Fraser’s Fun House

 

"A truly brilliant book that is hard to believe is a debut due to the depth of the characters, it was emotional, addictive and full of positivity and light even in the most emotional and heartbreaking moments . A highly recommended read"

- Goodreads reviewer 'Kelly'

 

BIO

Author photographs taken by Katherine Barratt Photography.

SOCIAL MEDIA

SarahJane has a Facebook page where she posts news, updates and all sorts. Check it out here or at @sarahjanefordauthor!

Or if you're a twitter fan you can follow her here or using her handle @sjfordauthor.

 
 

CONTACT

SarahJane loves to hear from readers, fellow writers and anyone else who would like to connect with her about her work!

Follow me:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Amazon Social Icon

SUBSCRIBE